Beginners - January 2021 (Page 4)

by Ulik
Help me write this code

Write a C++ given 2D array of integers X . Fill in elements by random() in interval [-12…33]. Find sum of even and sum of odd elements.
[4 replies] Last: As a starter, to produce random numbers in the required range: #inc... (by seeplus)
problem with struct/array

Write your question here. hello! i'm having troubbles with a uni project: need to creat a program that inserts and removes elents from a list struct/array. my p...
[4 replies] Last: Andy thank you very much for your help. As a beguinner in programming... (by Artur Gouveia)
Please Help

Good morning, I am working on a project for school and it has stumped me. Would anyone be able to help me out with this issue I am having? Basically the firs...
[2 replies] Last: Also, when you copy/paste code remember to change as required! genre o... (by seeplus)
Convert .txt file into a 2D float matrix?

hello, I am a beginner i C++. I have been passing for some troubles here, my code gets the warning of exceeds/analysis stacksize, the error C6262 in visual stud...
[7 replies] Last: Thank you Furry Guy. (by DanielDeChamps)
by hbcpp
Working with threads

Hello Everybody! I want to create an application which will create(dynamically) n number of threads for a set of tasks . When one thread finishes its task i...
[1 reply] : So one of these? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thread_pool (by salem c)
by Mif
Need help with structs ?

Hello again.. I have defined these 2 struct, and when I try to compile it gives me two errors, of course it is the same error: ||=== Build: Debug in D2LoDRun...
[16 replies] Last: Yup.. I was learning right after C , windows programing and actually ... (by Mif)
by medosz
2d array with range-based for statement

I am trying to set each of the element to zero in the 2 dimension array with a nested range-based for statement. I am missing something because it does not set ...