Beginners - March 2021 (Page 6)

Copying and modifying an array

I am copying and modifying an array elements {10, 20, 30, 40} my output:20 30 40 20 expected output: 20 30 40 10 How do I grab oldScores and display last in n...
[3 replies] Last: Thanks!! Finally working. (by kikiali)
ATM program for school

working on a program for school but i am getting an unidentified error but i cant figure out what i missed please help //bring in our libraries #include <iost...
[6 replies] Last: thanks, turns out i needed to put the functions at the bottom. moved t... (by saucefamdad)
How to show an image?

Hi! I'm trying to write a function in C++ to show an image on the screen. How could I do that? I have already created a .JPG image but I was unable to use i...
[12 replies] Last: I will present a counter viewpoint to Furry Guy's post (not trying to ... (by Ganado)
by solo88
first program

hello i'm new to programming in cpp i've written a small code that is a "pandemic calculator" my question is how can i make the infected number be equal to the...
[1 reply] : Without using windows.h: #include <iostream> #include <thread> #inc... (by seeplus)
push_back error

So, I'm writing a program that is supposed to take in a text file with a bunch of different types of questions and ask the user them. Kind of like a trivia game...
[2 replies] Last: As one file which compiles with no errors (but with warnings): #inc... (by seeplus)
by NiceS
The search function only work for the first code and anycode after the first is deemed as the item not found

#include<iostream> #include<fstream> #include<cctype> #include<iomanip> #include<cstring> #include<cstdlib> using namespace std; typedef struct { char code...
[7 replies] Last: Thank you all for the help the problem have been fixed. Have a nice da... (by NiceS)
week 2 of learning to program