General C++ Programming - July 2021 (Page 3)

How can i get a array in another class

Hello , I created a public array in class A . I want to get this array in class B . so this is my code . std::array<QString,25> Inputs; int compteu...
[10 replies] Last: You're welcome! (by MikeyBoy)
converting morse code to english

Hey guys, i am new to programming and trying to write a program that converts english to morse and vice versa. i wrote the english to morse part but i am strug...
[6 replies] Last: Don't worry about it, efficient comes with time and deeper study. The... (by jonnin)
how I can get the variable from a for loop for each iteration

Hello , I am really new in C++ development. I need to get the variable of each iteration in a for loop . How can i do this thank you
[8 replies] Last: #include <iostream> int main() { int var1{0}; int var2{0}; ... (by againtry)
create function to retrive data from CSV file

Hello , Currently i work on a Qt Application using C++. I am really new in c++ development. I uploaded a CSV file . I want to create a function to browse th...
[6 replies] Last: To extract just one element from a csv file, perhaps: #include <fst... (by seeplus)
E1696 E0020 errors using VS (1,2,3)

Hi All I am getting below errors while trying to compile the code in vs. How can I fix it? Should I use _WIN32 instead of WIN32? E1696 cannot open source file...
[48 replies] Last: There are too many things possibly you can do for anyone to keep answe... (by kbw)
by Cplusc
error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public

I am trying to build a class for mpi send and receive. I made this class without using template. now I am trying to use template. in order to get the MPI_dataty...
[9 replies] Last: yes it's returning the type if I defined something like const char* x=... (by Cplusc)
by Cplusc
Flatten class and send with mpi