Beginners - January 2015 (Page 35)

Questions (1,2,3,4)

Hello, I'm new to programming(I'm 14), and there's my very first application... I've watched some tutorials on youtube(something like 30-40) and then i tried t...
[60 replies] Last: My questions is still available , don't hesitate to answer it..(It wou... (by SoLix99)
Shell Sorting a doubly linked list

I got this project to create a doubly linked list from a file and sort it via the Shell sorting method. I think I figure it out (the logic behind the algorithm ...
[2 replies] Last: Still waiting for backup. (by Cr1ms0nStraY)
Any easier way of averaging?

This is the code from the book I had bought today "Object Oriented Programming with C++ by E Balagurusamy": #include <iostream> using namespace std; ...
[4 replies] Last: Thanks for clearing that up. "CLARITY." I should write that down. (by Francis Lalhmuakliana)
by beko
List of books - In which order to study?

Hello, I've set myself a goal which is to become as proefficient with C++ as I can become. I've already looked for recommendations, and I've found a couple o...
[6 replies] Last: If you want to read them one after the other, this is the order that I... (by JLBorges)
Undefined symbol error in Turbo C++ (1,2,3)

I want to create a GK Quiz project named Infinite Knowledge. In this I created a C++ Class 'Quiz' with the following members given. I haven't yet completed the ...
[58 replies] Last: Why? Still confused.. What if an answer file does not exist or is m... (by AbstractionAnon)
Where to start?

I started learning c++ from thenewboston.com, learning about functions, classes, and constructors - up to pointers. I plan to continue learning this way, but I'...
[2 replies] Last: My personal recommendation: SFML Nice, C++ like API Simple Good Docume... (by bugbyte)
email

i have a working code thanks to EmailArchitect i took his code and we got it working in vs2013 u just need to download the easendmail and grab the files easendm...