I NEED HELP!

Write your question here.

Hello, im a student and im going to college this year i started c++ at school and my school will finish in 1 month, i didn't understand much c++ even after watching tutorials or i didn't understood the c++ explained by the teacher, if i ask now the teacher about helping me he will laugh at me because the school is going to finish soon we did like c++ basic maybe a lot more , i can only do cout cin , for functions like the simple ones can someone teach persoanlly maybe i can understand? even if next year im going to learn java at school, but i want to know the c++ language completely good, and ur wondering how i did the exams? well i did some exams with my tutori he helped me with completing the projects but he didn't explain me well c++ . im asking if someone can help me for FREE and if i really understand from someone i will maybe pay u . i got an exam next week so. Bye
Have a look at the on-line resource https://www.learncpp.com/ This is a good tutorial for basic C++.
Hey thanks for your reply i saw already so many tutorial but still i didn't understand much. idk why
i already tried many tutorials but i didn't understand much cuz i think i forget the names of the functions and what they do maybe that's why.
you don't have to, to code.
That is why we have references and tools.
if you know that <vector> exists, your IDE will tell you what it can do as you work.
If you know that <algorithm> exists and that it is mostly focused on find & sort type tools, you can look it up if you need something specific.

something like:
try to write code
get stuck, look things up
use examples to put the thing you learned about into your code
repeat until program does what you wanted.