How do I check if a user inputs the wrong value?

Hello, I'm new to C++. I've learned the very basics of C++ and want to start working on more complicated codes.

How do I update the code so that if the user enters an invalid day, month or year it asks the same questions again?

#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main()
{
    int birthMonth=0, birthDay=0, birthYear=0, userAge =0;

cout << "Month? ";
    cin >> birthMonth;

cout << "Day? ";
    cin >> birthDay;

cout << "Year? ";
    cin >> birthYear;
}

Thank you in advance!
It's rather involved, if you want it bomb proof
#include <iostream>
#include <limits>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
  int Month;
  bool ok;
  do {
    cout << "Month? ";
    if ( cin >> Month ) {
      ok = Month >= 1 && Month <= 12;
    }
    // https://en.cppreference.com/w/cpp/io/basic_istream/ignore
    else if (cin.eof() || cin.bad()) {
      break;
    } else if (cin.fail()) {
      cin.clear(); // unset failbit
      cin.ignore(std::numeric_limits<std::streamsize>::max(), '\n'); // skip bad input
    }
  } while ( !ok );

if ( ok ) {
    cout << "Your month=" << Month << endl;
  } else {
    cout << "User bailed" << endl;
  }
}

$ ./a.out 
Month? 33
Month? March
Month? Banana
Month? 4
Your month=4

User presses ctrl-d/ctrl-z for end of file

$ ./a.out 
Month? User bailed

Feeding in a binary file as standard input

$ ./a.out < a.out 
Month? Month? Month? Month? Month? Month? Month? Month? Month? Your month=2

It moans a lot, but it shouldn't crash with badly mangled input.

I appreciate the help but there are certain functions that you brought up that I still don't understand. For example, bool, break, cin.clear, cin.ignore and std::. I'm still trying to get used to the basic functions.

cout << "Month: ";
        cin >> birthMonth;
	if (birthMonth < 1 || birthMonth > 12)
	{
    	cout << "Invalid answer! Try again!" << endl;
	}
	else
	{
		cout << "Day: ";
    	cin >> birthDay;
		if (birthDay < 1 || birthDay > 31)
		{
		}