Leaving Cplusplus.com

Pages: 12345... 8
closed account (zb0S216C)
@Catfish3: Join the club.

Wazzak
Catfish3 wrote:
Here BHXSpecter, grab a hanky.

Sorry, did I start spitting again? I do that when I get mad.
Fredbill30 wrote:
BHXSpector don't lie. We all know you miss him as much as I and DTS do.

Can't miss a kid that asks if he is advanced (http://cplusplus.com/forum/lounge/97404/) and then has a profile like this:

Hi, 

I am a very good programmer , I tend to be a better programmer in the Malware research. I 
love finding and exploring new OS , and programming my own OS's.

Lastly, the newspaper tomorrow could read "<whatever his name is> aka Cyberwarfare on Cplusplus.com has committed suicide due to having his God Programmer Complex revealed as being still just a noob." I would just go about my day and enjoy my Coke and Ramen noodles like I do every day.
BHXSpecter wrote:
Lastly, the newspaper tomorrow could read "<whatever his name is> aka Cyberwarfare on Cplusplus.com has committed suicide due to having his God Programmer Complex revealed as being still just a noob." I would just go about my day and enjoy my Coke and Ramen noodles like I do every day.
That's not funny and you should be ashamed.
I don't think he was being funny, BHSpecter is detached.
devonrevenge wrote:
That's no excuse.

According to Cyberwarfare, and I have no reason not to believe him, he's around 13 years old. All posts I'v seen by him have been polite and respectful. So he is interested in malware, network security and hacking, none of which are illegal or immoral. This mob mentality that is going on in this thread is just sad.
naraku9333 wrote:
That's not funny and you should be ashamed.
devonrevenge wrote: