Who are you guys?

Pages: 1234
I've been a member of this forum for a month now and I still feel as though I don't know many of the people on this forum. Yes, I have stalked some by looking at the info provide in your profiles; but I still don't know many of you. So pretty much, I was wondering if you guys can introduce yourselves. Talk about your programming experiences, the languages you know, whether you are the big boss around here, etc....nothing specific really.

I'll start! Pretty much I'm a beginner C++ programmer and I joined this forum initially to get help on a string stream question. I've since then grown to like this community and has become a place where I drop by daily. I'm just amazed at the plethora of knowledge I'm acquiring but reading the beginner questions (admittedly some are beyond my grasp). I like to read and enjoy doing math problems. Hmmmm....currently pursuing a degree in computer engineering and I think that's about it.

Anyways I would love to hear about you guys. :)

Umm, interesting post...