why i have come to this site

Pages: 12
My dream was first to have a online arcade, but now i decided to started to start small and become a game designer, but i looked for game designing software but didn't find the one i was looking for, so i decided to make my own game designing software but i couldn't out how so i joined yahoo aswers and some one recomended c++ to me so i can to find how to be build my own game designing software. I'm still learning. But after some years of game desiging i will own my online arcade.
That is a great dream.

By online arcade I assume you mean a flash game site like www.mofunzone.com You really don't need to learn programming to make that happen. If you would like some help on how to get started send me an PM.
Don't dive into game design first. Learn c++, then once you feel ready and more comfortable with the language - jump into making some small games.
Why not? My first program was a game. It was simple and basic, with no classes and nothing more complicated than a for loop, but it was a game. Just don't expect anything fancy right away.
I just think it's smart to learn pointers and functions for example first. So when you do decide to make a small game demo - you'll understand better ways of designing them at the beginning.
But the thing is i want to be able to build my own game designing tool so that way i can make the games the way i like them and it will be easy.Where as game designing software is easy to use but you can't make the games of your dreams or you have learn the how to use the software where as you can build the software,plan it out and know everything about it.But c+ may be hard but i will learn it.
Look at the other few topics you've made. Download C++ - Do a few tutorials from this site. Possible take a look at a few lessons from http://www.reddit.com/r/carlhprogramming/ - Then make a couple of small games / programs yourself in C++.