General C++ Programming - May 2014 (Page 6)

Student seeking advice

Hello All, I am a senior CIS student and I am just coming to realize how much of the programming world I am still ignorant to. I come looking for incite on how ...
[3 replies] Last: @Mats thanks man. I just checked out SFML and think im going to focus ... (by byronflds)
How do I render MIDI input (port 0x330-331) to a PCM stream (44KHz) using SF2 specs?

I've read the SoundFont 2.0 specs and written a function to read a .SF2 file using the RIFF file format. I'm wondering, how exactly do I render MIDI input (n...
[1 reply] : Thats kinda like a book's worth of a reply but if you are looking for ... (by vaportrack)
by zy83
I need some help

So I have a doubt. I have a class name Board which it's like the candy crush board, so it's a dynamic matrix. Then I have a class named sugar with the color...
[5 replies] Last: I was using a_row as an example. If you replace a_row with a public me... (by dhayden)
DAMAGE:after Normal blocks(#59)at 0x00030F08

Hello you guys,I'm doing a practice with queue,and when I run my program,trying to process the dequeue,it getting rudely crushed,so what's wrong with my dequeue...
[no replies]
Need help with generating (T)OTP in c++

Hi, I'm doing a project where i need to make a token security system. So i need a device that displays the 6 digit code, and one where you can insert it an can ...
[2 replies] Last: Hi, thanks for your reply. The time is just from one pc. I use an RT... (by Laxmenk)
Problem executing

Please execute this one and advise me what is the problem and how to fix it? #include"stdafx.h" #include<iostream.h> #include<string.h> #include<conio....
[1 reply] : Problem... lets see... Maybe it is that there is no iostream.h heade... (by MiiNiPaa)
HELP please with operators on vectors!

so i am doing this program on vectors using operators. I have managed to use the addition and subtraction operators but i can't seem to do the more complicate...