General C++ Programming - April 2013 (Page 13)

Converting Integer to a String based on digits

This problem is really simple. I want to convert the integer into a string. int x = 693; char chararr ; in my homework, x is unknown. but dont wo...
[2 replies] Last: eh.. sorry mate, I'm still a beginner. I don't know what "std::"s are ... (by karl kho)
by madhuj
generate a binary string based on Hex data

generate a binary ascii characters(weird character ) based on Hex:54313032202020303030 data in C++
[3 replies] Last: instead of sending the data to server as "101010101010101010101010" ... (by madhuj)
by YATH
ارجو المساعده برنامج c++

لدي برنامج بلغه C++ اريد المساعده في حله وقد توصلت الى جزء من الحل السؤال : Write a program *****alen...
[1 reply] : You are either using C and getting rid of non-C headers, or writing in... (by MiiNiPaa)
by jizzah
read and store data

How can I store this data into an array? And I only can read the first integer.. 10.... How can I read the whole file Heres the data: 10 alice 4/23/1972...
[1 reply] : Ideas thougts assistance welcomed (by jizzah)
Access to UI elements from another class Qt-C++

Hello, I have a problem with accessing ui elements from another class(with instance). I have a second QMainWindow in my application, I can access in mainWindow...
[no replies]
i need help please for C++ programming

Hi everyone,i really need help for my assignment.Please help me, i need to hand in my assignment on this Sunday. This is my assignment required: The display...
[no replies]
Homework help please

The textfile babynames.txt, which is included in the books website, contains a list of the 1000 most popular baby names of boys and girls. Write a program tha...
[1 reply] : int main () (by SamuelAdams)
How to achieve higher precision?

Hello everyone. I am writing a program to calculate the Speed of an object according to Einstein's Special Relativity. The formula is really easy to implement...