Beginners - September 2018 (Page 14)

recursion help

i want to print n length array where i want to swap index starting from 1 to n element with every other index element. for eg A={1,2} if i=1 then i can replac...
[2 replies] Last: @Jaybob66 edited (by faltu112)
Thuê xe máy phượt hãy lưu ý

- Giấy tờ xe đầy đủ Một số điểm cho thuê xe sẽ yêu cầu bạn cung cấp chứng minh thư (CMND) và bằng lái xe nếu bạn muốn t...
[1 reply] : we need to see the calling code that actually caused the exception. a... (by Jaybob66)
Number of two multiples between two integers

Hello. I'm trying to get a program to display the number of multiples of 3 and 5 between two integer inputs. Like if you enter 100 and 1, it would give 33 and 2...
[3 replies] Last: Hi, This sounds a lot like Euler Question 1. If so, a clue is that ... (by TheIdeasMan)
by vysero
Is this an overide of a function?

I am messing around with this keyboard GUI and I am new to c++. I have never seen this before where two functions are being declared with the same name. What ex...
[12 replies] Last: Sorry yeah I posted the wrong link but I changed it thanks helios. (by vysero)
I need help with this

Im trying to compute the base pay, overtime pay ad gross pay #include <iostream> #include <iomanip> using namespace std; int main() { int hours...
[3 replies] Last: Once you get the code to compile and run, check your algorithm. You're... (by dhayden)
Rectangle Class with postfix

I am having a tough time trying to take my rectangle class program and implement a postfix. Is that even possible? #include "pch.h" #include <iostream> ...
[10 replies] Last: That is for sure. I always say at work that Google is my best friend. ... (by tmcrouse)
by rek49
anyone can help me with this?

Write a program that asks the user to enter three real numbers. if all three numbers are positives, print the sum else if one number is negative print the produ...