Beginners - September 2014 (Page 27)

If (int a) problem

So here is part of a code i got: DLLIMPORT void lv_ocl_Scalar_subtract(int sc, int ocl_src1, int dst, int mask, int *err) { try { if (mask) subtract(*(...
[3 replies] Last: No. If it's undefined, you will get a compiler error and will not get... (by AbstractionAnon)
Hello, fast noobi question

So I'm doing some work here and see stuff like this: ((oclMat*)abc)->type(); If someone could help explain what exactly does this line do it would be very...
[2 replies] Last: Very helpful, thank you (by DaGoblin)
Using char array?

I am completely lost in my progress and have no idea what path to take. I've spend several days searching for ideas online, but I haven't been able to compile m...
[4 replies] Last: It looks like the problems must be sorted in the output, so you can't ... (by dhayden)
Understanding how the compiler works

Hello, I'm studying the C++ programming language and I have a probleam with my book: so why my book before says : what you writw is called source code and wha...
[3 replies] Last: If the program is contained in one file, you can often compile directl... (by dhayden)
by Jhub
Last "else if" statement problem

hello, I create a simple program with many else if statements which do simple math, my problem is my last else if statement (quadratic) will not execute, also ...
[5 replies] Last: Got it thank you Peter and Mikey, you guys saved me! (by Jhub)
Parentheses and commas between variables

I want to add parentheses and commas to this code to make it look like (x,y) cout<<"Circle Circ 1 and Circ2 contain point "<<CircxQ<<CircyQ; where (circxq...
[2 replies] Last: What is the problem? Do you realize that A and B are equivalent: // ... (by keskiverto)
RK

Please delete.
[2 replies] Last: are you in your senses ? (by ButchCavendish)
by Nezar
how to approach an opensource project for learning purposes ?