Beginners - May 2012 (Page 15)

Help in fixing my Tic-Tac-Toe

At the moment im a beginner at programming and i wanted C++ to be my first langauges.Tic Tac Toe program isnt functioning the way i want it to do. key issues...
[1 reply] : put all ur game code in a function like playtictactoe. call it from ma... (by SirSmilesaLot)
by gian20
help...

_sntprintf(szCmd, szCmdSize, szScanner , I am trying to add a space before szScanner in vb you do it using the ff. " " & szScanner & " " bu I do not kno...
[1 reply] : Well, the _sntprintf() function is NOT C++. It is C. In C++ is very ... (by webJose)
Error during a simple swap method?

When I call a simple swap method to swap two values in an array, my program crashes with an error. When the program reaches line 5 of this: void HeapSort::s...
[3 replies] Last: The compiler just wanted some bounds checking >.< Thank you very much... (by Halo Fan)
i need some usful links

hi guys, can anybody help me....actually i wanna make my programs of c++ in GUI...does it need any other language to be known to make my programs in GUI or c++ ...
[1 reply] : https://www.sugarsync.com/pf/D326392_7612765_768522 download this book... (by Grax)
break not working or code error

So I have code to push back in to a vector, but before it pushes back it is supposed to check if parts of the vector match and then perform a replace if they do...
[1 reply] : why dont u use the set container instead of vector, it stores only uni... (by SirSmilesaLot)
by ecchii
Finals Exam Cheat sheet/Notes

So for my programming final exam we are allowed an A4 note sheet with anything (back and front) I'm obviously putting in it what I find hard, but do you guys re...
[5 replies] Last: last bump (by ecchii)
While Loops

Hi again! I've got a new problem which is, create a program that will ask for three inputs, x,y&z. Once these numbers have been given...display allo numbers fro...