Beginners - December 2012 (Page 52)

seekp & seekg dose not work

I try to write a program Multy layer perceptron back propagation neural network MLP-BP-ANN It must read 2 text files. one of them is input data. anoth...
[1 reply] : The problem of the stream regarding seek is the text mode: http://www... (by coder777)
Calculator doesn't work

Hi guys, im having an issue by creating a calculator. I'm an absolute beginner since I just started learning Programming some days ago. Can someone tell me what...
[4 replies] Last: yes, I noticed that when compiling in Bloodshed Dev C++. When I tried ... (by ashketchum)
by ft95
prblem in craps

hello what is the problem in this program? It doesn't pause. #include "stdafx.h" #include<iostream> #include<ctime> using namespace std; int rolldice(); in...
[2 replies] Last: thank you so much (by ft95)
Sorting a vector

This is an exercise for my final exam. Create a character array that contains a sentence (with punctuation) that has at least 6 words (it can be longer). ...
[2 replies] Last: dont know what i<=e is for, what you need is - a for loop to run thro... (by Darkmaster)
by mekki
space between characters

hi, i am still with devC++ and i do use graphics.h here my problem, once i try to display individual chars in a line the characters appear unevenly distributed...
[no replies]
by mekki
coordinates

hi, i work still with devC++ and i do use the old fashioned graphics.h. here my problem - i defined my window (eg. with: initwindow(1000,600); and generated t...
[no replies]
School Project: Wheel of Fortune

My partner and I are having a little trouble working around a (what seems to be) minor problem. In wheel of fortune we have a text file that contains a cate...
[6 replies] Last: Ok here is my code. We only had to write code for one player because o... (by mhaggard)
by ft95
error:unresolved external