Trouble printing data from user class type array?

I am new to classes, and I am trying to create a program that will display a table of data using a user class type array. I believe that it is currently printing the address of the data, not the value. I could definitely be wrong, but I feel like that's what is printing. Do I need to use a pointer here, or how do I fix this issue?

I will attach code for Invoice.h, Invoice.cpp, and my main program.
#pragma once
#ifndef INVOICE_H
#define INVOICE_H
#include "stdafx.h"
#include<iostream>
#include <string>

using namespace std;

class Invoice
{
private:
	int partNum;
	string partDes;
	int quantity;
	double price;

public:
	Invoice();
	Invoice(int partNum, string partDes, int quantity, double price);
	int getNum() const;
	string getDes() const;
	int getQuan() const;
	double getPrice() const;
	~Invoice();
};
#endif

#include "stdafx.h"
#include<iostream>
#include <string>
#include "Invoice.h"

using namespace std;

Invoice::Invoice()
{
}

Invoice::~Invoice()
{
}

Invoice::Invoice(int partNum, string partDes, int quantity, double price)
{
	partNum = 0;
	partDes = "";
	quantity = 0;
	price = 0.0;
}

int Invoice::getNum() const
{
	return partNum;
}

string Invoice::getDes() const
{
	return partDes;
}

int Invoice::getQuan() const
{
	return quantity;
}

double Invoice::getPrice() const
{
	return price;
}

// U14.cpp : Defines the entry point for the console application.
//

#include "stdafx.h"
#include<iostream>
#include <iomanip>
#include "Invoice.h"

using namespace std;

int main()
{
	const int NUM_ITEMS = 8;
	Invoice invoices[] =
	{
		Invoice(83, "Electric sander", 7, 57.98),
		Invoice(24, "Power saw", 18, 99.99),
		Invoice(7, "Sledge hammer", 11, 21.5),
		Invoice(77, "Hammer", 76, 11.99),
		Invoice(39, "Lawn mower", 3, 79.5),
		Invoice(68, "Screwdriver", 106, 6.99),
		Invoice(56, "Jig saw", 21, 11.00),
		Invoice(3, "Wrench", 34, 7.5)
	};

cout << setw(4) << "Part Number\t";
	cout << setw(8) << "Part Description\t";