Putting a struct array.quantity into a new int array

Part of my assignment is to sort the remaining quantities of sodas from highest to lowest and display. I can print out tables no problem, but I'm having issues transferring from my sodaMenu[].quantity values into a new int array quantityArray[]. int maxValue was previously found in an earlier function and it is the basis for finding the highest value, then the next highest, then the next highest... until I have an array sorted the way I need it and then I can print it to the user. Seemed simple enough but I get C2059 errors all over it. I googled some answers and checked these forums but coding is very new to me. I have zero experience but I have a degree in Biology so I'm not uneducated just inexperienced. My TAs said I'm doing this the hard way but won't offer a simpler method. If I need to I'll post the whole code, but I think that was in the rules as a no no. Any help is appreciated.

void sortQuantityArray(sodaMenu[], int quantityArray[], int maxValue)
{ /* function sortQuantityArray */
	int i; // counter variable for this for loop
	for (i = 0; i < maxValue; i++)				// this series of loops will add to the array in order of greatest to least
	if (sodaMenu[i].quantity == maxValue)
		quantityArray[0] = sodaMenu[i].quantity;
	for (i = 0; i < quantityArray[0]; i++)
	if (sodaMenu[i].quantity <= quantityArray[0])
		quantityArray[1] = sodaMenu[i].quantity;
	for (i = 0; i < quantityArray[1]; i++)
	if (sodaMenu[i].quantity <= quantityArray[1])
		quantityArray[2] = sodaMenu[i].quantity;
	for (i = 0; i < quantityArray[2]; i++)
		quantityArray[3] = sodaMenu[i].quantity;
	for (i = 0; i < quantityArray[3]; i++)
		quantityArray[4] = sodaMenu[i].quantity;
	for (i = 0; i < quantityArray[4]; i++)
		quantityArray[5] = sodaMenu[5].quantity;
} /* function sortQuantityArray*/
MSDN wrote:
C2059: syntax error