Several Question About Multi-Tasks & Multi-Threads! C/C++ under Windows OS.

Just answer what you know! Please make it clear and in 3 years old language cause i'm very new to this....Internet is the only source i got, i do not have any tutor to get back to. so do not put me down :-/

Pleas look at the numbered questions Q#. The questions are based on the above quotes.

What kind of "context information" required by processes and threads?

for sake of simplicitly, i can say the thread context includes the thread's set of machine registers, the kernel stack, etc...

process context has a virtual address space, executable code, open handles to system objects, a security context, a unique process identifier, environment variables, etc

Q1. Is what i have mentioned above is right?

Q2. What is Base Priority - Is it the first thread?

Threads are scheduled to run based on their scheduling priority. Each thread is assigned a scheduling priority. The priority levels range from zero (lowest priority) to 31 (highest priority).
***Only the zero-page thread can have a priority of zero. (The zero-page thread is a system thread responsible for zeroing any free pages when there are no other threads that need to run.)***

Q3. Is this zero-page thread is created immediately after the process is created?

The system treats all threads with the same priority as equal. The system assigns time slices in a round-robin fashion to all threads with the highest priority.

Q4. These two sentences contradicts itself!
The system treats all threads with the same priority as equal. Ok
The system assigns time slices in a round-robin fashion to all threads with the highest priority. Now what? Isn't this a contradiction?

If none of these threads are ready to run, the system assigns time slices in a round-robin fashion to all threads with the next highest priority.