C++ Errors

I'm a newbie to C++ and I can't seem to understand some of the errors I'm getting.

What's really pissing me off is that I'm essentially writing the same program as another guy for practice. His don't get errors... here are the errors I am getting...

Multiple Definition of 'fcomplete'
First defined here

Then it repeats that with another complete function.

Please help me to understand what is going on.

Here is the source file in with the errors.

// Cross-roads

#include "Library.h"

bool Crossroads()

{
    int choice = 0;

while (choice != 10)

{

cout << "You stand at a crossroads. There are several paths going off in many directions.\n\n";
        cout << "Behind you is a small market town full of shops \nand bustling with people.\n\n";

// Player chooses his/her location

cout << "Which path do you choose?\n";
        cout << "1: Town.\n";
        cout << "2: Summoning Portal.\n";

if (!dcomplete)
            cout << "3: Desert Road (QUEST)\n";

if (dcomplete && !fcomplete)
            cout << "4: Forest Road (QUEST)\n";

if (fcomplete && !scomplete)
            cout << "5: Swamp Road (QUEST)\n";

if (scomplete && !gcomplete)
            cout << "6: Graveyard Road (QUEST)\n";

if (gcomplete && !ccomplete)
            cout << "7: Castle Road (QUEST)";

cout << "10: Exit Game.";
        cout << ">";
        cin >> choice;
	}

return true;
}

closed account (3pj6b7Xj)
Crossroads() is a function with its own scope, I don't see it being global and it does not take any arguments.

the int variable choice exists within the scope of crossroads() but dcomplete, fcomplete, scomplete, gcomplete & ccomplete dot not exist at all within the scope of crossroads() for you to check these variables, they must exist.