SFML and other new libs in VS 2010

Hi, first post here.

I know some of you might have seen this topic before. I have searched through the archives but I have never found anything that corresponds to my problem.

I have been trying to get SFML to work on VS 2010. Somedays it will work, but most of the time it wont. The problem is the linker. Since I'm not a pro by any means, I started programming in October and I'm currently on chapter 14 in C++ Primer Plus, I don't know what the problem is.

I have built he solution according to this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uHGZGgMETg at 0:50. Then I have put the libs and dlls in VS' lib folder and the includes in the include folder. VS does recognize the headers, so that's no problem.

However at 3:16 he does something with the linker/input and this is where I think the problem occurs. Somedays typing sfml-graphics-s-d.lib works, and sometimes it wont. But this doesn't happen with system or window, only with graphics (I haven't tried the others).

with this code:
#include <SFML\Graphics.hpp>

int main()
{
	sf::RenderWindow App(sf::VideoMode(800, 600, 32), "TEST");

sf::Event Event;

while(App.IsOpened())
	{
		while(App.GetEvent(Event))
		{
			if(Event.Type == sf::Event::Closed)
				App.Close();
		}
		App.Clear();

App.Display();
	}

return EXIT_SUCCESS;
}

I get errors like these:
1>main.obj : error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public: virtual __thiscall sf::RenderWindow::~RenderWindow(void)" (??1RenderWindow@sf@@UAE@XZ) referenced in function _main

1>main.obj : error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public: void __thiscall sf::Window::Display(void)" (?Display@Window@sf@@QAEXXZ) referenced in function _main

1>main.obj : error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public: void __thiscall sf::RenderTarget::Clear(class sf::Color const &)" (?Clear@RenderTarget@sf@@QAEXABVColor@2@@Z) referenced in function _main