G++ Undefined References

I am new to g++ (normally I program in Ada using Gnat) and the file that I am trying to compile is in the directory C:\bullet\src and uses files in that directory. However, even after I include the right file path it is still having undefined references.

Command set:
CD C:\bullet\src
g++ HelloWorld.cpp -IC:\bullet\src
Output:
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0xbc): undefined reference to `btDefaultCollisionConfiguration::btDefaultCollisionConfiguration(btDefaultCollisionConstructionInfo const&)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0x140): undefined reference to `btCollisionDispatcher::btCollisionDispatcher(btCollisionConfiguration*)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0x1c5): undefined reference to `btDbvtBroadphase::btDbvtBroadphase(btOverlappingPairCache*)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0x242): undefined reference to `btSequentialImpulseConstraintSolver::btSequentialImpulseConstraintSolver()'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0x2db): undefined reference to `btDiscreteDynamicsWorld::btDiscreteDynamicsWorld(btDispatcher*, btBroadphaseInterface*, btConstraintSolver*, btCollisionConfiguration*)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0x657): undefined reference to `btRigidBody::btRigidBody(btRigidBody::btRigidBodyConstructionInfo const&)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text+0x93d): undefined reference to `btRigidBody::btRigidBody(btRigidBody::btRigidBodyConstructionInfo const&)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text$_ZN13btSphereShapedlEPv[btSphereShape::operator delete(void*)]+0xd): undefined reference to `btAlignedFreeInternal(void*)'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text$_ZN13btSphereShapeC1Ef[btSphereShape::btSphereShape(float)]+0xd): undefined reference to `btConvexInternalShape::btConvexInternalShape()'
C:\Temp/cc5vcez2.o:helloworld.cpp:(.text$_ZN13btSphereShapeC1Ef[btSphereShape::btSphereShape(float)]+0x16): undefined reference to `vtable for btSphereShape'