Opening Multiple Files

Hello, I'm fairly new to C++ programming and I need some help with this code I'm trying to manipulate.

I was given this code for this program that opens .raw files and reads them, but the problem is that when I click the button and add the image .raw file I can only select one. Then I have to repeat this process all over again (click the button, find the file, click open). It gets kind of ridiculous when I have 40+ files. Ideally I would like to be able to hold the control key and select all the files and have the program read them one by one, but I'm not quite sure how to go about it this way. The only way I can comprehend is making a FOR loop, but I'm not sure exactly where to put it. All the files are in the same folder on the C:\\ drive, and they're all named a1.raw, a2.raw, a3.raw... etc. It seems like it would be a simple loop but I can't quite figure it out. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Here's the code:

private: System::Void button1_Click(System::Object^  sender, System::EventArgs^  e)
/********************button 1 add image file and display scaled resultant************/

{	OpenFileDialog^ openfile=gcnew OpenFileDialog();
				openFileDialog1->InitialDirectory = "C:\\";
				openFileDialog1->Filter = 
				"Raw Image (*.raw)|*.raw";
				openFileDialog1->FilterIndex = 1;

if (openFileDialog1->ShowDialog() == System::Windows::Forms::DialogResult::OK )

{	

int valueA;
			int i;
			int j;
			//Read the binary file				
			FileStream^ f1 = gcnew FileStream(openFileDialog1->FileName, FileMode::Open);
			BinaryReader^ br1 = gcnew BinaryReader(f1);

// ... from here it goes on to read the binary file

}						 
	}
I apologize that I don't have time to throw together a quick example - but I believe you need to set the "Multiselect" property of the dialog before showing it:

openFileDialog1->Multiselect = true;