Trouble loading from .dll file

Hi. I'm fairly new to the Win32API with several years of C and C++ experience. I'm currently trying to make a key hook (just for amusement/learning purposes) and I'm having some trouble. Since I want to make the hook global, it needs to be built into a separate .dll file. The main program loads the .dll fine, but when I call GetProcAddress(), the function addresses are not returned. Here's the code for the .dll

#include <windows.h>
#include <tchar.h>

HHOOK hHook;

__declspec(dllexport) LRESULT CALLBACK KeyHookProc(int code, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
{
	//Return things we shouldn't handle
	if(code < 0)
		CallNextHookEx(hHook, code, wParam, lParam);

return CallNextHookEx(hHook, code, wParam,lParam);
}

__declspec(dllexport) BOOL CALLBACK KeyHookSetup(HINSTANCE hDLL, HOOKPROC procPtr)
{
	hHook = SetWindowsHookEx(WH_KEYBOARD, procPtr, hDLL, 0);
	if(hHook == NULL)
	{
		MessageBox(NULL, _T("Could not start hook"), _T("Error"), MB_OK | MB_ICONERROR);
		return FALSE;
	}

return TRUE;
}

__declspec(dllexport) BOOL CALLBACK KeyHookFree(void)
{
	if(UnhookWindowsHookEx(hHook) != 0)
	{
		MessageBox(NULL, _T("Could not free hook"), _T("Error"), MB_OK | MB_ICONERROR);
	}

return TRUE;
}

and here's the code for getting function pointers from the .dll

hDLL = LoadLibrary(_T("Hook_DLL.dll"));

if(hDLL == NULL)
{
	MessageBox(NULL, _T("DLL could not be loaded."), _T("Error"),
	MB_OK|MB_ICONERROR);
}

keyHookProc = (HOOKPROC)GetProcAddress((HMODULE)hDLL, "KeyHookProc");
keyHookSetup = (SETHOOKPROC)GetProcAddress((HMODULE)hDLL, "KeyHookSetup");
keyHookFree = (FREEHOOKPROC)GetProcAddress((HMODULE)hDLL, "KeyHookFree");

if(keyHookProc == NULL)
{
	MessageBox(NULL, _T("keyHookProc could not be loaded."), _T("Error"),
		MB_OK|MB_ICONERROR);
}
if(keyHookSetup == NULL)
{
	MessageBox(NULL, _T("keyHookSetup could not be loaded."), _T("Error"),
		MB_OK|MB_ICONERROR);
}
if(keyHookFree == NULL)
{