Jobs - 2014 archive (Page 10)

tutor

I Have a homework assignment with a few problems and is there anyone whom would be willing to help me out with it? I could really use this please. Please respo...
[8 replies] Last: Haha, at least owenkmc just needed help in outputing. All the job was ... (by iQChange)
by ASQ19
review my program and it's logic

Hello, I'm a student working on a code and need somebody to review my coding's logic, the program is working fine but looking for improvement Regards,
[2 replies] Last: email me at blessedit123@yahoo.com..Am Alfred (by alfredokang)
by fuzehr
C++ Developer (10 month contract)

INTERMEDIATE-SENIOR C++ DEVELOPERS Status: contract Duration: 10 months to 3 years Location: old-port Montreal Fuze Technology specializes in placing...
[4 replies] Last: Hello, I am C++ developer with over 15 years of experience. Email me ... (by ammar)
C++ Developer Openings in NYC

I have 3 openings in Ne York City for a C++ developers with at least 6 years experience. One of the positions is a senior developer with 10+ years experience n...
[2 replies] Last: Hello, I am C++ developer with over 15 years of experience. please em... (by ammar)
Need someone to help me get this to compile!

This is probably very simple for a lot of you, but I am so lost trying to compile this program using a library I downloaded. The library is from http://www.cod...
[4 replies] Last: What version of visual studio are you using? It compiles directly wit... (by kbw)
C++ Programer needed for project willing to pay $300

Hello, I need a C++ programmer who can help create an automated trading system. I am fairly knowledgeable in program logic, just not too familiar w/ the C++ ...
[3 replies] Last: Interested, Please Send PM! What should be traded, what is automated t... (by Gero0)
by Ufo
Looking for c++ developers