General C++ Programming - May 2015 (Page 17)

Program help

Good day to all, I`m doing a self study of the C Programming language, Kernighan and Ritchie. A very good introduction to programming, whether as first or s...
[11 replies] Last: Looks pretty good. 3 small things: 1. When you create pos on line 18, ... (by booradley60)
by Gyiove
Undefine size vector like class what goes -99..-1..0..1..99.. (Don't know how to explain or not sure if it exists)

Hello everyone! I'm thinking about creating a class what would be like vector but works very differently. Here's example code: spuvec<int> v; // n...
[7 replies] Last: SHG, it's not how it works. As Gamer2015 already said map is implement... (by Peter87)
vtkreader pipeline

i have problem in writing the vtkreader pipeline for this type of file..can anyone help me... im beginner in VTK.. so far, ive only done the vtkreader pipeline...
[no replies]
by abcde
how to retrive mail from gmail account using c++

I am a beginner and i want to accesses some mails from my gmail account.Can anyone tell me where to start and possibly some materials from which i can study. ...
[1 reply] : I have never faced this problem but I found this: https://www.emailarc... (by minomic)
URGENT Need help creating Code for Memory Matching game

I have to create a memory matching game for my computer science class using a two dim array, but there are concepts on this project we have not yet learned in c...
[1 reply] : To start with, here is an example of a similar game: http://www.mathsi... (by admkrk)
Dependency injection std::shared_ptr vs reference

Let's say we have a class Buffer , a class BufferAnalyzer , and a glue class Application . Class Application has an instance of Buffer and BufferAnalyze...
[6 replies] Last: In fact the more I think about it the more using a reference seems lik... (by benbalach)
Boost Asio - Unresolved external symbol.