General C++ Programming - March 2015 (Page 17)

CHAR_INFO vector

I am taking a 2d charinfo vector and trying to convert it to a dynamic 2d CHAR_INFO array to pass to a function. I am not sure how i would copy this, and the ot...
[10 replies] Last: Probably something like CHAR_INFO* ci = new CHAR_INFO[w * h]; See arti... (by naraku9333)
by ba55ex
I'm having trouble writing this monte carlo simulations craps. Im fairly new to this program.

Output: Required – Input/Output Screen Homework # 5 Monte Carlo Simulation of Craps Game. Enter number of cycles to run 1000000 Win percentage is 49.23...
[1 reply] : This is not a homework forum. Show us what you've done and we'll help ... (by TarikNeaj)
Caesar's method

This topic is totally new to me.so can anyone kindly write the answer of this question for me.Thank you. 1.Use Caesar's method.The encrypted text should be f...
[2 replies] Last: [quote=OP]can anyone kindly write the answer of this question for me ... (by giblit)
by Jt253
Recursive Boolean Function

Write a Recursive Boolean function names isMember. The function should accept two arguments: an array and value. The function should return true if the value is...
[8 replies] Last: The program is not breaking now. But I'm having trouble on how to chan... (by Jt253)
Recommend Computer Architecture books - g/c++

Hi, I'm currently learning about computer architecture design, and wanted to find some additional resources to help me along the way (i.e. books, websites, v...
[no replies]
by Ulutay
SFML

Hello guys, i have been stuck on this for a day now.. on an attempt to start SFML with codeblock i followed the instruction on http://www.sfml-dev.org/tutori...
[4 replies] Last: Its only complicated the first time around. Took me over 10 minutes th... (by TarikNeaj)
Help please.

Hello, this is my first time using this website. I have bugs in my code, issues with the goto statement because it makes my program go into a continuous loop wh...