General C++ Programming - February 2016 (Page 18)

by J031
Recurrent Neural Network

Can anyone give me a simple example of sequence prediction with Recurrent neural network with code.I googled this for almost 3 weeks,but the results were too co...
[no replies]
Merging two .csv files based on data of one column

I'm new to C++ so please bear me. I have two .xlsx files one contains characteristics of each person e.g. person_id, family_id, age, job, etc. and the other ...
[3 replies] Last: thanks a lot kbw:) (by Amir Nohekhan)
Why is vector subscript out of range?

#include "stdafx.h" #include <iostream> #include <conio.h> #include <cstdlib> #include <vector> #include <ctime> struct thing{ int X, Y; }; thing player, goal...
[4 replies] Last: Hi, There are a bunch of things I would fix: You need to use functio... (by TheIdeasMan)
need help to check if a word is a palindrome

hi am new to c++... how do I check if a word is a palindrome although I browsed de code online but I kept getting (expected ' before "break" here is de code #...
[no replies]
C++ need help

Hello everyone, I am new in programmer and i real need your help for the following question. Thank you for your time.*************** Write a program that calc...
[2 replies] Last: Thank you. Can you check the following codes please? Be blessed. #inc... (by closed account 2zU7fSEw)
x86 ASM - Parameter Problems

The answer is correct but I'm just wondering why I have to use [ebp+8] and [ebp+12]. Edit: [ebp+0] stores the caller's base pointer [ebp+4] stores the return...
[no replies]
I need help with the "void NumList::load_from_file(istream& ins)". Data isn't being inputted in the private array.

I am having problems with the "void NumList::load_from_file(istream& ins)" function. My program compiles, and prints to an output file but does not look at all ...
[6 replies] Last: you need to learn to test. Now you are doing 4 operations - reading fr... (by ne555)
Identifiy serial port