General C++ Programming - February 2016 (Page 17)

Looking for some valuable help

Hello guys, I am new to C++ and a complete novice. I have no clue what I am doing but have attempted to make the following Loan Calculator using Classes and Obj...
[2 replies] Last: Sorry, I am new, please forgive me. I will edit the code straight away... (by miles123v)
At last i got this 2D vector of struct syntax in C++.

Kindly help to visualize how i will make the database (like an excel worksheet) using this declaration i have just found out. Refer to this site where i got th...
[1 reply] : Kindly help to visualize how i will make the database Kindly use cod... (by TarikNeaj)
Pointer Being Freed Was Not Allocated Error!

Hi there, I have a program which creates a stack of doubles. in my test driver I needed to create another stack and copy the first one into it. if I do the 6 ...
[6 replies] Last: Thank you so much y'all!!! Everything works perfectly now and I am a h... (by Crthomas)
Given a full name in a string, how do I output the first, last, and middle names without using an array?

Hi, I'm taking an Intro to Programming course, even though I already have some C-style programming experience. One of our homework assignments is to take...
[2 replies] Last: I would like to learn about this. Mooman, kindly elaborate on the fin... (by Mwangi Elijah)
Array issues

I am writing a project in C++ (college entry level), where i need to define an array with 5 items - I then need to populate the array with a list of static vari...
[6 replies] Last: finally finished it 20 minutes before it was due, thanks a ton guys! y... (by Sparrow17)
C++ Highest and Lowest array value.

This is what I'm required to write: "Write a program that allows the user to enter seven double values representing store sales for each day of one week. After ...
[4 replies] Last: I've solved that problem on my computer by including <limits.h> . Als... (by naaissus)
attribute for culture class