General C++ Programming - February 2013 (Page 42)

Need help with DLL!

I'm trying to make a basic DLL that holds OpenGL then port it to Java so I don't have to deal with the stupid JOGL junk. Anyway here is my code so far: main...
[no replies]
virtual topology design

can anyone send me the c++ code for virtual topology design in optical networks...i have tried mine but it is not working.can u plz help
[2 replies] Last: mine is too long...it doesn't fit within this text box..... kindly sha... (by nevetta)
by rouvis
manipulate a string into name of a variable?

Hello Everyone. I'm new to programming and I have some issue with my code: I'm not really sure how that thing is called so it's hard to google it; But I think...
[2 replies] Last: In c++, you can't use a string literal as a variable name unless you w... (by theranga)
Still stuck on trying to expand my program to add an overloaded function to handle floating point numbers

Hi, I'm stuck on the last part of my program. The directions are the following~ Expand the program to add an overloaded function to handle floating point...
[2 replies] Last: My code does not compile and I think I'm not declaring my function pr... (by cire)
Issue with adding a new record to an array

I'm having some issues with adding a record to my array. If anyone could take a look at the AddSong function to provide assistance, that would be appreciated. ...
[2 replies] Last: A description of the problem would be helpful. I can see two problems... (by toum)
Can anyone help with this program?

Hi I started to learn c++ and I really need help with this program. can anyone help or give me advice? Scenario: Kids these days! You are the new shift mana...
[2 replies] Last: Your next step is to divide the bill into change depending on how much... (by Elidor)
Could someone please take a look at why my function isn't compiling?