General C++ Programming - April 2013 (Page 44)

by Tam93
Some help with a program.

Hey guys, I am currently really new to this and I am stuck on some programs and was wondering if anyone could help me with either or both of the program spe...
[no replies]
code error in window form app but n't in console app

hi please help me with my project! i write code for kinect camera, buid success when i used clr console application but i setup (pcl) like it in window form...
[5 replies] Last: The screen shot says, these are linking errors ? These should be fixed... (by writetonsharma)
by MM45MM
Help

I trying to understand polymorphism. Need some assistance in having the same character output to a window using visual studio 2012. So I would create a program ...
[4 replies] Last: Here is what I have so far, but I need to tweak it so there is an inpu... (by MM45MM)
If I already know C++, should I learn C?

Hello. I know C++ very well, and I was wondering what other languages could I learn? I already know Python, Ruby, HTML(5), XML, CSS(3), JavaScript, jQuery, PHP,...
[4 replies] Last: The C++ environment has a bit of baggage to support some of those wond... (by kbw)
by Joe412
file opening/checking file

allright this is my pseudo code i was trying to write in c++. As most of you probably noticed im a c style coder but im learning c++ step by step what im tryin...
[3 replies] Last: reply made to other thread (by SamuelAdams)
Finding duplicate in 2D Vector string

I want to find that whether the 2d Vector table having duplicate or not. I can see lot of programs for removing duplicates by using unique STL algorithm. Which ...
[1 reply] : If you want to avoid having duplicate entries in your STL container, t... (by ajh32)
by hiok
vector::data

Hey, I am having a weird output after the usage of vector::data: // Vector includes: [2, 3, 4, 5] vector<char>::iterator it; for(it = v.begin(); it != v.en...