General C++ Programming - April 2013 (Page 20)

Help!

#include <cstdlib> #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #include <string> #include <vector> using namespace std; int main() { ofstream fout1; ...
[1 reply] : http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/articles/1295/ Also, indent your code. (by ne555)
Help Please!!! (1,2)

In this code: #include <iostream> using std::cout; using std::endl; class CBox // Class definition at global scope { public: ...
[29 replies] Last: Not explicitly. Attempting to call a non-const method implies that you... (by keskiverto)
by ka4aka
Please help !!

Amend the code provided in answer to the previous assessment as follows. Remember that practicing your capacity for decision-making when confronted with ambigui...
[2 replies] Last: Here are the files with codes... https://drive.google.com/folderview?i... (by ka4aka)
by dzhax
C++ Help printing to multiple files because output is too large

Hello Everyone! First post, wish me luck! I am a beginner with C++ and I have managed to make a program that permutates a string with repetition. I ran it to...
[12 replies] Last: Why don't you just keep one instance of ofstream to operate on all ... (by IndieExe)
Coin Return Function

// CoinReturn // Returns change to the customer (and out of the machine) // NOTE: For best results, take advantage of the array of structures. // The cod...
[1 reply] : I think you accidently a word. (by Computergeek01)
STL regex get position of match within string

Hi, I am trying to get the position of the matches of "Un" in string "Unseen University" in c++ code using STL regex. How can I do this. i.e. I have followin...
[1 reply] : You would have to store your original string in a string variable, or ... (by Cubbi)
Please correct my code

Hi, I am new to this forum and this is my first post and I have been learning c++ by myself online as well as from a refernce book but I have encountered a prob...