Help with making a template

I'm trying to convert a class I wrote to a template class. I've never used templates before so I'm not sure how to fix the errors I'm getting. My program calls the class in from a header file and I use another file to define my class functions.

The two functions I posted have the compile errors I'm having trouble with. It looks like they should be easy fixes but I can't seem to work it out.

Any help on what I need to do to fix these problems is much appreciated!

This is the header file.
/***********************************************************************                          
 * Name: Stack Class                                                                              
 * Desc: Holds all the variables and functions to run a stack.                                    
 ***********************************************************************/
template <class T>                                                                              
class Stack                                                                                       
{                                                                                                 
   private:                                                                                       
     int myTop;                  // index of top of stack                                         
     int maxSize;                // maximum size of stack                                         
     T   *stackItems;            // pointer for dynamic array                                     
   public:                                                                                        
     Stack     (int size = 100); // default constructor                                                                 
     Stack     (const Stack<T> &aStack);  // copy constructor