Unable to find error in Sorting & Searching codes

Hi, this is my first time coding a searching and sorting program so I have a hard time finding what is the error I am having now. I hope someone can help me correct the errors that might be in my codes. The problem is whenever I wanted to run the sorting program, I will stuck halfway.

if(select==1)
		{	SEARCH:
			char search;
			cout<<"\nDo you want to do searching?"<<endl;
			cout<<"\nEnter Your Choice(y/n) : ";
			if(search=='y'||search=='Y'){

}
			else if(search=='n'||search=='N'){
				cout << "\n-------------------------CUSTOMER INFORMATION-------------------------\n";
				cout << "   Name\t\temail\t\t\tIC\t\tPassword" << endl;
				for (int i=0; i<=count-2; i++ ){
					cout << i <<". ";
					for(int j=0; j<=count-2; j++ ){
						cout << list[i][j]<< "\t";
					}
					cout<<endl;
				}

}
			else {
				cout<<"\n Please enter the correct selection!\n";
				goto SEARCH;
				}

cusDetails();
		file.close();
        }
		else if(select==2)
		{
        cout << "How do you want the list to be sorted?"<<endl;
	    cout<<"\n<1> Name";
	    cout<<"\n<2> email";
	    cout<<"\n<3> IC";;
	    cout<<"\nEnter Your Choice : ";
	    cin>> ch;

quicksort(listCustomer,0,count,ch-1,a);

cout << "Sorted data: "<<endl;
		for (int i=0; i<=count-2; i++ ){
			for(int j=0; j<=count-2; j++ ){
				cout<<listCustomer[i][j]<< "\t";
				}
			cout<<endl;
			}
		file.close();
		cusDetails();

}

Thanks in advance!
Don't use goto. Forget that you ever knew anything about goto. Use an appropriate loop instead.

What is the type of list and listCustomer? What is count and why is the loop termination <= count - 2?? For both dimensions of the array?
Nice to see someone learning on their own. I can tell you are working this out on your own because of the unique style you have in this code.