My 1 month projects - asking for tips and ways to improve

*I posted this 2days ago in begginers topic but i got no comments or attention so i thought maybe it will fit here more i know im asking alot here but i will appriciate this help*
Hey guys,
I've started learning and programming C++ 1 month ago.
I had some Web and batch scripts background when i started programming c++.
In the last month i made some C++ projects on consoole and last week i started
my graphical journey with SFML and i made 2 projects (TicTacToe,game i call JetWar)
all the resources i used was taken from the internet (Sprites,Sounds) with a little bit editing them for my needs(Size,Trasnparcy& such)
I uploaded my projects to Github and ill share a link below i just wanted to ask if you may review my code and tell me where i can get better what am i doing wrong because the programs are running right and clean but maybe i did some coding wrong or in a different way that takes alot of time to write or basic mistakes i should have write different.
please be honest and tell me what i need to learn more cause this is the way i can improve my self and become game developer.
Project chronologiacl order:
1.TicTacToe - console
2.BankSystem - console
3.Hangman - console
4.TicTacToe - SFML / Graphic engine
5.JetWar - SFML / Graphic Engine
*NOTE: there may be unrelated lines / comments in the code because i tested different way to do actions and methods that i forgot to delete.
Github:
https://github.com/SeanR11?tab=repositories
I know it is alot to ask so
Thank you all, appreciate your help
have a nice day :)
Last edited on
I have only looked at TicTacToe console (I don't have a lot of time).

There are some thoughts.

1. DON'T EVER* define functions in a .h file. The functions should be declared in a header file and defined in another source file. The compiled objects for all of the source files are then lilnked together to form an executable.