Beginners - September 2015 (Page 24)

Almost done with code, running into one problem.

The task is to write a C++ program that reads exam scores and displays the average score and the high score. I'm able to make the code do everything but display...
[3 replies] Last: Thanks so much, I'll try it. New to the code thing, so i appreciate it... (by ianheinze)
Need help in displaying the annual costs of my code??

Everything else displays and runs, except my annual cost function... Need help!! #include <iostream> using namespace std; //Function Declarations f...
[6 replies] Last: Hi, I am pleased you have a solution now :+) Did you see my PM ? The... (by TheIdeasMan)
by nnaass
addittion in an array

this is my first time with cplusplus.com i need help to write a program to ADD ALL THE PRIME NUMBERS IN AN ARRAY could some one provide a suitable program ...
[5 replies] Last: Hi, With a prime number algorithm, try this simple idea: - Take a li... (by TheIdeasMan)
Two sets of code with issues

I've written these two programs and am having serious debugging issues... I'm getting a really weird errors that have to do with the getline statement and th...
[2 replies] Last: I did mean to do that but I'm realizing that I actually have the math ... (by StoriesOfRen)
Print Number of Iterations in a While Loop

I am writing a program that the user guesses a number that is randomly generated. They keep guessing it until it is right and I did that by a while loop. I have...
[4 replies] Last: Wait a minute... I don't understand what the problem is. A. 'n' has t... (by minomic)
by h4ever
how to detect if key was or was not pressed previously?

Regarding WM_KEYDOWN message I have read: "In all four of the keyboard messages discussed so far, the wParam parameter contains the virtual-key code of the key...
[4 replies] Last: Ah, so it is the digit 31 counted from right to left... (by h4ever)
by franc0
Explain how to solve the problem without condition statements