Beginners - September 2013 (Page 45)

swapping section and credit numbers along with course name

How can I also make section and credits switch with course_name, there's an error when I try to print out courses class1* head = student_list .p_class_from...
[no replies]
Urgent cin Array with lowest and greatest

Its my first day in class and the teacher isnt here. He wants us to write a program where you enter 20 numbers and then outputs the lowest number and highest n...
[2 replies] Last: I have hit a brick wall. I dont know how to get the largest of whatev... (by Cromation)
by jvac
if statements

Hi all, I am new to c++ and I am trying to implement a simple "password" system that takes a password in the form of a number. Make it so that either of the ...
[3 replies] Last: @Mats you are Genii it worked, Thanks. @Bdanielz thanks for your rep... (by jvac)
/

sdsd
[11 replies] Last: That is a good question. I am not sure. I am just starting as well. I ... (by Bdanielz)
stop array from accepting more than one value at once

I'm having trouble with this struct array.. The first time it asks for an input, if the person were to type "1 2 3 4" it would have entered the input for each p...
[2 replies] Last: Excellent ! Thankyou so much! (by xplainet)
Issues with switch statements

Ok here is what needs to be done. • Create a do loop that asks the user if they want to roll the dice (yes or no) until the user says no. • At the begin...
[2 replies] Last: OK so now i can get the program to out put with no errors but it will ... (by johndough)
GetLine not working

When I call out GetStudentData it jumps right to Artist, but never prompts me for Title? Is my code just bad or is this a bug. #include <iostream> #include ...
[3 replies] Last: The reason is the preceding cin >> ans; After the user inputs the... (by Chervil)
by whilom
Mirrored Palindrome