Beginners - September 2013 (Page 21)

by patieB
help im getting an error using code blocks

Hi , need help here I am still new to programming. I am answering a question that requires me to validate 2 variables height and weight using a while loop , whi...
[2 replies] Last: oh ok thank you , now have to test my values to see if it is doing wha... (by patieB)
How do people fix crashes (SDL 2.0)

Well I got my first program crash, and I have no clue how to fix it. I got it from migrating SDL 1.2 into SDL 2.0 for the first time with a Lazyfoo tutorial. ...
[4 replies] Last: Sorry I exaggerated, but you still need to refine the question. Just s... (by Duthomhas)
Class diagram

I've written my first c++ program with classes, and is about to figure out how to make a class diagram. What I've come up with so far is this: http://i43...
[1 reply] : Wikipedia Site: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Class_diagram (by BitRat)
For the love of god, help me!!!!

Alright, I'm a total n00b to C++ (taking it in school right now). So I've been working on my homework quite a bit.. even going as far as to add things that we h...
[3 replies] Last: nevermore28, I want to kiss your face!!!! after reading over what you ... (by Notamongsheep)
by mysux
Decimal value

I need to calculate the area and circumference of a circle and the answer must be in decimals form. What should i change to get decimal values. Another thing is...
[4 replies] Last: Chervil did a better one. Double gives more accuracy and points of pre... (by Factors)
Printing quartiles from list of ints

I couldn't find a solid example on the net of this so I was wondering if there was a more elegant way of printing the quartiles. cout << "Welcome to Quart...
[no replies]
my calculator wont work it says end of file at line 72

#include <iostream> #include <string> #include <Windows.h> using namespace std; int main() { std::string input; cout << "Choose arithmetic: Add...