Beginners - September 2013 (Page 18)

I need help about Prime number

Write your question here. #include <iostream> #include <math.h> using namespace std; bool prime(int); int main() { int a=0; do { cout<<"p...
[8 replies] Last: Thank you so much I love u (by zakelong81)
Compass project (1,2)

Write your question here. I am new to c++. I have only written two programs. I have an assignment for my c++ class which consist of creating a program that as...
[24 replies] Last: Thank you everyone for your help. I was able to get the program to ent... (by Radkowboy)
i need help.

i want to make a program in which program will read a string and display tot he screen count of the occurrance of each of the vowel in the string. program is n...
[6 replies] Last: In order to use strlen() you need to include the <cstring> header Y... (by Chervil)
by SCK15
Translator by C++

How do I do this? "ARP ARP Talk is a fun variation of the English language. The conversion to ARP ARP is carried out as follows: 1. When a vowel or vowel so...
[15 replies] Last: cire's current algorithm scores 40/50 I didn't copy the original re... (by cire)
header not working pls help

i don't whats wrong i double check the the spelling and all it still wont compile please me. here the main program //Chl14LAb2.cpp //calculates and display...
[9 replies] Last: i have fix it thanks you guyz and also i learned how to use this e... (by mitchsoje20)
bank i need a little tweking

my codes works but i only did the shell of it before i put eveything together. the thing i can't figure out is how to set the account balance to zero and have p...
[3 replies] Last: oh i got it thank you pointing me to right way. (by mitchsoje20)
by algo89
Problem with comparator function for qsort on struct array

Hi, I've got a problem with calling the qsort function on a struct array. The data structure is the following: struct student{ int grade; int st...