Beginners - September 2013 (Page 15)

Young C++ Programmers (1,2)

Hello, I'm a 14 year old rookie C++ programmer, I couldn't even consider myself a programmer yet, but I'm doing it for the last 3 months, and I really like it, ...
[38 replies] Last: I'm a professional, 24-year-old software engineer willing to help. (by Josue Molina)
by yaraa
Help me

Create a class Rectangle, which has attributes length and width , each of read from user. It has member function that calculate the perimeter and area of the re...
[3 replies] Last: #include<iostream> class rectangle { public: float perimeter() { ... (by MarketAnarchist)
tic toe game problem.....need help

#include <iostream> using namespace std; int main() { char board ; int i=0; while(i<9) board[i++]=' '; int tnumber=1; char s...
[18 replies] Last: welcome is you (by MarketAnarchist)
Any young programmers wanna team up?

Wassup. Im a 13 programmer looking for some people my age to program with. i know c++ but not to very good, i know algorithms, calculators, ALOT of variables,...
[no replies]
.txt to C++ commands.

Hello! First of all, i'm an Extreme beginner in C++ (learning from a book), and Engish is not my language. So...I'd like to create an .exe file (using C++), w...
[13 replies] Last: IT WORKS! Thank you! (by RonnieNine)
A newbie question regarding variable

when a=5, and how can a also = a+1 ? and which a does the result look for to + b ? // operating with variables #include <iostream> using namespace st...
[6 replies] Last: Yes. Under ordinary circumstances the lines of code are executed in se... (by Chervil)
Beginner with looping

I am stuck my loop need to be repeated untill the value of height is more than 1.8 or the value of weight is less than 100. #include <iostream> using...
[3 replies] Last: Glad i could help :) (by Uk Marine)
unable to print cstring from a function