Beginners - May 2017 (Page 9)

Can not get the write answer to populate

So I need to find out why in that the Variable profitSell will not calculate to match a standard calculator. /*******************************************...
[9 replies] Last: Ahh!~ Ok, I thought I was going crazy. (by Aaron Vienneau)
by tom123
Visual Studio some codes dont work

Hello, i am using visual Studio 2015. A Few years ago i created some programs with visual Basic. Now when i use Codes in Visual Studion like form2.show() or ...
[1 reply] : Now when i use Codes in Visual Studion like form2.show() or dim xyz a... (by Thomas1965)
Struggling to build a decision tree

This is my first time I need to build a decision tree. I've been working all day trying to make this, but yet still am nowhere. I think I need a recursive meth...
[3 replies] Last: I'm having a decision tree at the moment. I will upload my code here f... (by Isaac Nuketon)
by hr9090
Vector out of range

I try to make an iteration which is depend on X_axis #include <stdio.h> #include <unsupported/Eigen/MatrixFunctions> #include <iostream> #include <fstream> ...
[4 replies] Last: You can of course loop over the elements in any order you want. What I... (by Peter87)
Problem with Addition in my code.

Good afternoon. I am make a simple super hero battle code for fun. I have a function and the main with two int variables. The variables(superheros) get points b...
[4 replies] Last: So... it needs to return an int . False :) It does not need to retur... (by Aaron Vienneau)
structure chart.

Hello guys, I know this is mostly help with code. But I was asked to make a structure chart for a calendar project that I am working on. I need the calendar to ...
[2 replies] Last: Yeah I haven't worked on the actual program yet, I will but I am just ... (by alextexasfan12)
by vaynex
implementing a vector with parameters from code