Beginners - May 2017 (Page 11)

Help with creating a password?

Okay so the following program is supposed to decide whether or not a password is correct give that it is; -No longer than 16 characters -No shorter than 8 cha...
[3 replies] Last: Hello Whiss00, Based on what you started with this is what I came up ... (by Handy Andy)
by wolley
I need help. Queue - C++

Hello.Please, help Create a one-way queue with numbers from -50 to +50. After creating the queue, Swap the minimum and maximum elements of the queue. #in...
[1 reply] : Easier would be to use a for loop from -50 to 50 to add the numbers to... (by Thomas1965)
by Doe
Tic Tac Toe game help

Hello I am working on a Tic Tac Toe game and I am very new at this. I am writing this code with a two-dimensional array and I only know how to have players inpu...
[2 replies] Last: Lines 3-5: Globals should be avoided. Line 9: You probably don't w... (by AbstractionAnon)
Array Problems

I have doubts on how to do these 2 programs. Someone could help me with it and it is not much trouble. 1.Reverse Array. Write a function that accepts two int...
[1 reply] : http://www.cplusplus.com/forum/general/215753/ Double post (by chicofeo)
Help getting program to count each position

So for this program I had to write and display a bug turning 180 degrees and moving one position right horizontally. How would I get the position number of each...
[2 replies] Last: Awesome I've been staring at this and have been saying that somehow it... (by kirby3422)
by vaynex
Writing and reading a CSV file

rr
[1 reply] : How do i make it so when the program is restarted and new data is inp... (by jlb)
Pulling a value from vector every 10 seconds

So this is my program currently. It not finished but I figured out I would put it up here to see if I could get some help. I used for loops to get the general i...
[9 replies] Last: #include <iostream> #include <chrono> #include <thread> #include <st... (by gunnerfunner)