Beginners - May 2016 (Page 14)

game enginer

Can someone tell me a game enginer for creating 3d games like unreal engine for c++ REMEMBER: I HAVE NOT A VERRY GOOD PC Thanks
[no replies]
Confused from input and output

// read from file and show how many seats are reserved and open #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #include <cstdlib> using namespace std; int main() { ...
[5 replies] Last: i see now i wasn't reading the rows or columns before. I did not do mu... (by rezy3312)
by Bligen
A very simplistic database

Hello I was wondering about how one should go about making a small database (name, lastname, date of birth for example) with visual studio c++? One which would ...
[15 replies] Last: Holy... that's... a lot of information to process.... thanks a lot man (by Bligen)
by sohdas
Need help with my final.

I'm a high school student taking c++. My final (month long project, my teacher asked me to ask for help here) requires me to pass an array to a function and use...
[6 replies] Last: Yes, that fixed it. Thanks for the help, very much appreciated. (by sohdas)
Project issues

Hi there I am having some trouble with a class project. this program is a survey that uses html to ask a question, supply 2 radio buttons for yes and no, then ...
[13 replies] Last: I guess it could be called non graded homework. It was a "see how far ... (by ztnelson)
writing lines of text file into Array of strings

Hello, I'm trying to write a program that takes a line of text from a .txt file and then writes that line into an array of strings. So far I figured out to ...
[2 replies] Last: It works! Thanks so much! :D (by leembowie)
by loni
interpreter + GUI builder

Hello I'm absolute beginner and I want start programming in C++ can you advice me or just give some info about what to use as interpreter + GUI builder, I...
[4 replies] Last: yes I had already been using, very convenient. I have already passed ... (by loni)
Entries impossible (names & phone numbers)