Beginners - May 2013 (Page 59)

by aggsyb
Mouse click in a different location from cursor

Hi All, I can already mouse click right, left and mousemove , but I am wondering if its possible with sendinput (or another method) to click the mouse elsewh...
[no replies]
Need help with code changing numbers to string

Hello everyone, I'm trying to write a code where the user input a number (1-100) and the program returns the number but in a string. Example: 1 = one 53 = ...
[4 replies] Last: Okay. Thank you. I really appreciate the time that you took to reply. ... (by jesuscheng)
Double Dynamic Array?

I have declared a dynamic array. I filled the array with integer data. Can I alter the size of the array after it has been declared and initialized? #inc...
[1 reply] : Your code does not satisfies requirements of C++. In C++ array size sh... (by vlad from moscow)
Need help with cell phone bill assignment

Hello everyone, this is my first post here. I'm pretty new to programming and I just completed my first class. Its been really really easy so far. Now, I've ...
[6 replies] Last: Wow! This stupid thing sucks. I guess because I'm using it remotely... (by Jomamma)
by stdeez
need help please

class point2d point2d::point2d() { x = y = 0; } point2d::point2d(int initx, int inity) { setx(initx); sety(inity); } in...
[10 replies] Last: B-e-a-utiful :D, worked perfect thanks! all these pointers and referen... (by stdeez)
Limiting framerate for use of PeekMessage()

Hey, I'm using PeekMessage in my windows loop but if unmanaged I'm told it can cause an awful lot of stress on the processor so I want to limit it with a simple...
[3 replies] Last: Well I'm not.quite sure if I like the looks of that, I think.I'll just... (by TheBeardedQuack)
Need help with next step of my project

I'm making a for loop in order to allow the "teacher" to add information about the "student" until enter is pressed. I can't figure out where I will store what ...