Beginners - March 2013 (Page 40)

by fluffy
Dice Challenge

This dice game program works fine but i need it to repeat each turn seven times for each 'player' then add the total score added after the seven 'rolls'. Thi...
[13 replies] Last: You could also add an easter egg, where say if a player chose the name... (by Vidminas)
Selection sort - output problems

Hi, I made a program which sorts (with selection sort) random numbers ascending : int* SelectionSort(int* a, int n) { int min; for(int i = 0; i...
[3 replies] Last: Sorry I forgot to write this line, because i wrote the code from my he... (by grayfox)
need help in c++... urgent..

wap which reads marks of 3 subjects of each students(total students10) and print the markz of only those students who get 60 out of 100 . after calculating the ...
[4 replies] Last: Start from hello world program and reading about arrays. (by codehelper)
by tpot94
Reading from file to array

I am new to c++ and am unsure how to read from a file with an unspecified amount of entries into 3 arrays, the file will look like this: Name Wage(d...
[1 reply] : #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #include <string> #include <ve... (by qsz13)
by DELB
Array Issue

Hi, int main(int argc, const char * argv ) { // insert code here... const int RANGE = 12; string tab ; int i = 0; int j = 0; ...
[4 replies] Last: Yeah that seems to clear it up. Thanks. I have another query, I woul... (by DELB)
Battle Ship in PSPAD C++

Alright, so I need to pass this class and I have no idea how to do this program... It's been either hit or miss for me in this class and I likely need to do wel...
[1 reply] : Well, that two-dimensional array can be done numerically. You can zer... (by Ispil)
by stdeez
help pleezzzzzzzze

cin>>initMaxX>>initMaxY; int size=initMaxX*initMaxY; bug b ; for (int i=0; i<size; i++) { b =bug(initMaxX,initMaxY); ...
[2 replies] Last: thanks :b (by stdeez)
by abzksm
Please plz plz i need help (1,2)