Beginners - June 2014 (Page 32)

by LOL123
How can i make this code loop

I have this code but i cant seem to figure out where and what to put exactly in it to make it loop sorry but i am a beginner and i would be grateful if you guys...
[3 replies] Last: De nada! (by eyenrique)
in debug mode it works, but when I run it gives me an error

I am doing a work on B plus trees, i have a code where when I compile and run it it gives me : "Abmais.cpp has stopped working" , but when I run it on debug mod...
[2 replies] Last: http://stackoverflow.com/questions/367633/what-are-all-the-common-unde... (by ne555)
function and dynamic alocate pointer to array by dzury

A function is a group of statements that together perform a task. Every C program has at least one function, which is main(), and all the most trivial programs ...
[1 reply] : [code firstline=51] return rola; //function terminates here fc... (by ne555)
cpp file is opening wrong file

When I use file/ open, to open one of my saved programs, it opens the wrong program, like one of my other programs I saved. I am trying to open the cpp file. T...
[3 replies] Last: Any Help on this ????????????????????? (by CPlusPuke)
Allowing user to do program again

So I had to write a program that took the growth of two towns, town 1 being the smaller town with a higher growth rate and town 2 being the larger town with a s...
[3 replies] Last: Sample: #include <iostream> using namespace std; int main() { str... (by closed account j3Rz8vqX)
Alphabetical Order

I need help PLEASE! I have a file that has 45 names in it. I have been given an assignment where i need to write a program that reads that file completely and d...
[5 replies] Last: Ok, try this: inputfile >> student; front = back = student; while(inpu... (by MiiNiPaa)
HOMEWORK

Can anyone help me out with this home work ? I'm not being able to figure it out. I'm new to C++ Write a program that uses for statement to calculate the ave...