Beginners - July 2012 (Page 23)

by Houd
is there a way for automatically initializing infinite variables?

Hi. Is there a way to let the user make any number of variables or class objects without me initializing them first? For example, I am making 2D billiard ...
[6 replies] Last: Vectors are definitely the way to go here. (by ResidentBiscuit)
Data Visualization - Graphics for C++? How?

Dear all, By now I guess I am a beginner quite competent in writing C++ console application, which can string, int, char, double type data output onto a cons...
[2 replies] Last: http://v2.cplusplus.com/forum/beginner/74721/ (by Moschops)
int "Geld" dont change his value... Why?

int "Geld" dont change his value... Why? /*© Copyright Enitin*/ #include <iostream> using namespace std; int main() { int Auswahl; int Geld = 1...
[2 replies] Last: Wuhuuu! It works! Thank you! :) (by closed account N0qDjE8b)
by Untrue
Link lost problem

It's been a year since I did programming. I'm into C programming again but got stuck on link list. The program runs correctly but after I input all 5 strings...
[9 replies] Last: THANKS guys! The program worked after I changed free(p), free(p->Next-... (by Untrue)
CAN ANY ONE TELLL ME WHY THIS CODE IS THROWING ERRORSss

#ifndef LIST_H #define LIST_H #include <stdlib.h> template <typename Object> class List { private: // The basic doubly linked list node....
[2 replies] Last: Duplicate of http://cplusplus.com/forum/beginner/75508/ Please don't ... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
CAN ANY ONE TELLL ME WHY THIS CODE IS THROWING ERRORS

#ifndef LIST_H #define LIST_H #include <stdlib.h> template <typename Object> class List { private: // The basic doubly linked list node. ...
[7 replies] Last: Hi there, Peter actually gave you the solution. Change every occurren... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
i am little bit connfused with template inheritance can any one suggest me the solution plss