Beginners - January 2013 (Page 38)

ErroR in Deleting of a node in Tree..

Hey Experts..!! i try my best on tree while i am deleting a node from Tree.. it place remains same but value becomes 0.. Plz help me out from this situation ...
[4 replies] Last: thanks (by Awais Tahir)
timer in a small program

i want to show a question with count down... but not getting this logic help me experts... #include <iostream> #include <windows.h> #include <conio.h> ...
[3 replies] Last: i did according to ur suggestion bt not getting timer in my problem... (by Awais Tahir)
by solecs
Visual Studio exe builder

Hello all, I am new to C++ and Visual studio 2012 express the IDE I am using. I have created a simple c++ project that runs a batch file just as a first test so...
[3 replies] Last: I didn't create a win32 console application just started a new empty p... (by solecs)
How to set up string variables for undefined number of user inputs?

Hi everyone, I writing my first program and I need some help. The program is designed to allocate a single loss across various insurance companies who issu...
[1 reply] : Hi there, A std::vector is what you are after: #include <vector> s... (by closed account o3hC5Di1)
Socket example / Getting frustrated to find C++ learning resources

Hello! Firstly, I appreciate that you start reading this post. I am new to this forum so you may want to pm me if i am doing anything wrongly (such as posting i...
[2 replies] Last: That will probably help me a lot! Thanks for a really quick response! (by conixat)
return array

I dont understand the error in this code class FlowerGarden { public: vector <int> getOrdering(vector <int> height, vector <int> bloom, vector <int> wilt) ...
[5 replies] Last: yeah, it worked.. thnx (by vgoel38)
help with flushing stdin.(i think)

Hi guys. I have done this hangman homework but i have 2 problems. The first is that when I get to "Do you want to play again?" , and if my answer is yes , s...