Beginners - January 2013 (Page 18)

program not continuing

i have coded the below code but when i press one of the keys i have putted in the menu the program simply closes #include <iostream> #include <fstream> #i...
[2 replies] Last: what do you meen with: it does not extract a symbol from the keyboard... (by lockandstrike)
Please I need help

Please help I have this book programming for dummies and they gave a code I want to make sure the code is good and how do I see it on screen here is the code...
[16 replies] Last: You know more than me and I am more of a noob but all good we all have... (by CttLearner)
C++

Dear All! I am a fresh student of IT. One of my subject is C++ which is quite difficult for me. Can any body guide me from which topic i should start learning i...
[5 replies] Last: I think that any course is not enough to get a solid knowledge without... (by vlad from moscow)
project

I am a class 11 student i started learning c++ this year only please suggest me a c++ program which is easy to write
[6 replies] Last: Prateek, if you want better (serious) answers you have to give us more... (by cnoeval)
error

so i'm getting this errors: 106:1: error: expected 'while' at end of input 106:1: error: expected '(' at end of input 106:1: error: expected primary-expressi...
[2 replies] Last: your do-while is missing "}" (by Darkmaster)
Rate my c++ Genetics Project

This project is for my school and works fine till now. This is complete till now. My school has windows xp but I have Kubuntu so I just wanna know if it would r...
[5 replies] Last: [quote=Sahil512]Please suggest me something to make it better. By th... (by closed account 3TXyhbRD)
OpenCV - POSIT

i hope anyone here is familiar with the posit algorithm of the OpenCV library posit estimates the rotation and translation between a camera and a 3d object p...
[no replies]
pointers' array