Beginners - January 2013 (Page 16)

pointers array

hi, i have a question: how can I print from pointers' array the values from the corresponding member of the class? i have an array X of pointers for the mem...
[5 replies] Last: you were right thnx so much (Y) (by antrbrv)
Using Template & linked list to build radix sort

Hello, Here below is the code snippet where i am not able to build radix for Most Significant Digit (MSD) and also i do not know how to use this code in temp...
[3 replies] Last: Line 15: friend chain<T> bin(chain<T> *a,int x,int y); Your compiler... (by S G H)
by Pebble
For(;;)

What does the double semi-colon do in the following piece of code: for(;;) { int nValue = 0; std::cout << "Enter number: "; s...
[4 replies] Last: Thank's Magtheridon96, I copied part of a program. (by Pebble)
Division issues

I'm brand new to C++, and am trying to write a program that solves the equation Q=MC∆T. It's not finished as I still need to write the code to solve for C and...
[2 replies] Last: Thank you cire, even after looking over it one hundred times I complet... (by SportySpice)
dimensonam

thank you
[5 replies] Last: If I have correctly understood you have to write const int N = 20; in... (by vlad from moscow)
by Kaydee
If statements

I have the following hw question: 3. The following statement is designed to check the relative sizes of three integers,which you may assume to be different f...
[4 replies] Last: if (x<z) if (x<y) if (y<z) c=1; else c=2; else if (y<z) c=3; else c=4;... (by vlad from moscow)
question?

what does the struct thing mean?
[1 reply] : http://www.cplusplus.com/doc/tutorial/structures/ (by Darkmaster)
C++ teacher free of charge

I am c++ software developer with more then 18 years experience. I am teaching C++ free of charge now. Because I am need a practice in English conversation. I y...
[no replies]
Bug or wrong code?