Beginners - December 2014 (Page 29)

Need HELP with Final Project

Hi guys, Im new to c++ and need help with my final for tomorrow. The project is this: Write a program that can input, append to, display and show statist...
[no replies]
Head scratcher

I have no hair left please help. #include <iostream> #include <string> using namespace std; int exit(); class Car { private: int Year; string Make; ...
[3 replies] Last: getDisplay() is a member function of class Car. It needs to be calle... (by wildblue)
understanding Class

Can someone please explain line 36 and 37 for me? Why is it necessary to put x.ReturnDay, rather than just having it as ReturnDay? When I run the program, y....
[4 replies] Last: ReturnDay changes the Days member of the Final instance that called it... (by dhayden)
Investment program (1,2)

C++ is like Voodoo to me right now. I need help displaying an investment account for two separate people at two different rates. It needs to be done in a form o...
[20 replies] Last: Pheininger has been trying to get you to see that the loops at lines 2... (by dhayden)
by mr1987
I need help to calculate gross pay from read data file

How do I write a program to read data and calculate the gross pay from the data file? This is what I have. #include <cstdlib> #include <iostream> #includ...
[1 reply] : Please us code tags when posting code. Highlight the code and click th... (by dhayden)
PLEASE I NEED HELP ON MY HOMEWORK

http://tinyurl.com/p8lxjn6 its my homework link and I tried to do my homework but I couldnt :( so please fix my homework or give me an idea to new one I have sh...
[5 replies] Last: Also, your code to input the array on line 12-18 is wrong. It should b... (by dhayden)
by Sym8
print outside if statement and second function issue

both arr1 and arr2 are separate char arrays where if the letters dont match it prints them out. how can i make both of them print out outside on the if statemen...